Elokuvalevityksen yhteystiedot

Puhelimitse tavoitat meidät Finnkinon vaihteen kautta: 09 - 131 191

Postiosoite: Mannerheimintie 113, 00280 Helsinki

Mika Nieminen

Head of Distribution

mika.nieminen@finnkino.fi

Anna Lujanen

Marketing Manager

anna.lujanen@finnkino.fi

Ulla Leisio

Production Manager

ulla.leisio@finnkino.fi

Liisa Sauri

Marketing Coordinator (äitiysvapaalla)

liisa.sauri@finnkino.fi

 

Emilia Parkkonen

Marketing Coordinator

emilia.parkkonen@finnkino.fi

 

Aija Ronkainen

Communications Coordinator

aija.ronkainen@finnkino.fi

Mirka Laurila

Sales Assistant

mirka.laurila@finnkino.fi